Library Board of Trustees


Each trustee is appointed by the Mayor of the City of Dubuque to serve a term of four years.
Interested in a Trustee position?  Please visit      


Library board meetings are usually held on the fourth Thursday of each month, except for November and December, at 4:00 p.m. in the Library’s Lacy Board Room. Contact Library Administration if you wish to be added to the Board’s agenda.  

Board's Agendas

Most Recent Agendas | View All

Archived Minutes

Most Recent Minutes | View All

  1. Jenny Weiss


  2. Patricia Poggemiller

    Vice President

  3. Pat Maddux

  4. Jon Trotter

  5. Mike Willis

  6. Robert Anderson

  7. Christina Monk